CMMNO14 Contest

The CMMNO 2014 contest first prize has been awarded to

Robert B. Randall, Michael D. Coats, Wade A. Smith

from the university of New South Wales, Australia.

The organisation committee congratulates the winners, and thanks all the contestants for their contributions having made this contest a success.
The presentation of the contest results are available here.


CMMNO14 diagnosis contest

A 4 channels FFT analyser OR 35 will be offered for the best analysis report


This contest is supported by Maïa Eolis, that provides the signals used for the contest (operational measurements on a wind turbine) and participates to the evaluation of contributions, and by Oros, that will offer the 1st Prize.

maia                 oros

Dowload the rules sheet

Online user: 1